Beautiful

Standard

This has got to be the most beautiful wedding dress ever.

Goes to show knitting and crocheting is not a craft but an art!

About tinagreta

"Face the facts of being what you are, for that is what changes what you are." Soren Kierkegaard I am a woman, wife, mom, elder, counselor, avid knitter and friend. I write here as a way to process my thought, ideas and to showcase my knitting designs/FOs. My goal in life is to live authentically before my God...to love Jesus and people well. I am a work in process so I reserve the right to change my mind on things I write about :)

2 responses »

  1. Love your blog and the beautiful sock patterns. Is it all right to print them out for myself ? Hope you write more in your knitting blog.
    Love, Joey’s mother

  2. Absolutely Connie! In fact no one, to my knowledge, has tested the patterns so please let me know how I can improve them and if there are any mistakes!

Leave a Reply

