Branching Off

Standard

This one was fun to create and knit! It was an easy pattern to memorize and I loved how long they ended up. That’s the main reason I love toe up socks…I just keep knitting until they are as tall as the yardage allows! I need to weave some elastic into the cuff so they stay up better but that’s it!

Pattern PDF  Branching Off

Corrected PDF (added yardage and total skeins used ) 3/21/2010 Branching Off revised

About tinagreta

"Face the facts of being what you are, for that is what changes what you are." Soren Kierkegaard I am a woman, wife, mom, elder, counselor, avid knitter and friend. I write here as a way to process my thought, ideas and to showcase my knitting designs/FOs. My goal in life is to live authentically before my God...to love Jesus and people well. I am a work in process so I reserve the right to change my mind on things I write about :)

6 responses »

  1. These are gorgeous!Trouble is I get overexcited by the lovely patterns and now I have about 6 odd socks just waiting for their partner. Could be 7 very soon………….

Leave a Reply

